Cyber Security Website Links

Organisations:

NCSC: https://www.ncsc.gov.uk

UK CERT: https://www.cert.gov.uk/

US CERT: https://www.us-cert.gov/

SANS Reading Room: http://www.sans.org/reading-room/

IISP: https://www.iisp.org/imis15

Cloud Security Alliance: https://cloudsecurityalliance.org/#_top-downloads

CPNI: http://www.cpni.gov.uk/advice/cyber/Critical-controls/

NIST: http://csrc.nist.gov/

Action Fraud: http://www.actionfraud.police.uk/report_fraud

ICO: https://ico.org.uk/

Cyber-security Information Sharing Partnership (CiSP): https://www.cert.gov.uk/cisp/

General Information and Guidance:

10 Steps to Cyber Security: https://www.gov.uk/government/publications/cyber-risk-management-a-board-level-responsibility

Cyber Streetwise: https://www.cyberstreetwise.com/

Cyber Threats and Mitigations: https://www.gov.uk/government/uploads/system/uploads/attachment_data/file/429190/Understanding_local_cyber_resilience.pdf

Get Safe Online: https://www.getsafeonline.org/

PWC Information Security Survey Report 2015: http://www.pwc.com/gx/en/consulting-services/information-security-survey/

Products:

Common Criteria: https://www.commoncriteriaportal.org/

NATO IA product catalogue: http://www.ia.nato.int/niapc/

Schemes:

Cyber Essentials: https://www.gov.uk/government/publications/cyber-essentials-scheme-overview

CREST: http://www.crest-approved.org/

UK HMG:

HMG Security Policy Framework: https://www.gov.uk/government/uploads/system/uploads/attachment_data/file/316182/Security_Policy_Framework_-_web_-_April_2014.pdf

Government Security: https://www.gov.uk/government/collections/government-security

HMG Information Risk management: https://www.gov.uk/government/collections/risk-management-guidance

OGSIRO Offshoring Policy: https://ogsirooffshoring.zendesk.com/hc/en-us

HMG Cloud Security:  https://www.gov.uk/government/collections/cloud-security-guidance

HMG ITHC Guidance: https://www.gov.uk/government/publications/it-health-check-ithc-supporting-guidance

Cabinet Office National Security Policy: https://www.gov.uk/government/publications?keywords=&publication_filter_option=all&topics%5B%5D=national-security&departments%5B%5D=cabinet-office&official_document_status=all&world_locations%5B%5D=all&from_date=&to_date=

Defence ICT Strategy: https://www.gov.uk/government/publications/defence-information-and-communications-technology-ict-strategy

HMG BYOD Guidance: https://www.gov.uk/government/collections/bring-your-own-device-guidance

HMG Supplier Assurance Framework: https://www.gov.uk/government/publications/government-supplier-assurance-framework

HMG Security considerations for common enterprise IT decisions: https://www.gov.uk/security-considerations-for-common-enterprise-it-decisions